top of page


We believe in providing service to all mankind 

Our Mission

Our Mission

Twenty Pearls Foundation of Charleston is dedicated to serving the community through education, health initiatives, the family, leadership development, cultural arts, and economic empowerment.


Our Purpose

To promote unity within the community in matters of educational, cultural, civic life, and the general welfare of the community.

Want to Support?

bottom of page